top of page
Catch Me If You Can!
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
No tags yet.
Search By Tag:
My Diary Pick:

Regular Online Times


I have established regular online times, as well as an exception:

I will always be online unless I say otherwise due to life coming to get me during:

Monday-Thursday 11PM-6AM CST

And any other times that I can be on, which will be a bit random unless you set an appointment with me in advance.

**Pro tip: Subscribe to my Twitter feed to see exactly when I am online, in real time.**

Lastly, I have a voyeur/financial domination line for when I'm out and about and feel up to some fun. When this line is on, all other lines are off. It is for voyeurs, only, so I won't aknowledge you. I charge a little more because I'm a busy gal on my off time! [ 1-800-TO-FLIRT Ext. 1098-8764 ]

I hope this will help you find me more easily, and it will also help me set a regular rhythm *achem* to my life.

Til next time!

-Xio


I love people, and talking to them. If you want a romantic

with a flirtacious vibe, then you found me. 

I'm here for men, women, and anyone in between. 

 

Not everything has to be about sex. I have a background in education and social work, as well. 

 

Anything you need to say...

 

I'm all ears. ♥

 

-Xio

Only If You Want It
bottom of page