top of page
Catch Me If You Can!
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
No tags yet.
Search By Tag:
My Diary Pick:

Writing erotica...sometimes...


Since the untimely death of Prince (may he rest in peace) , it has gotten me thinking about the many ways he's influenced my life.

You see, besides, art, I also write, but it's not something that I engage in on a daily basis.

Prince as a black man (like myself), helped me solidify the many ways a man could express that... or something else entirely. He was truly a creative original-- not just with his music, but with his very being. I admired that about him intensely.

This admiration is part of the reason why I stick to my guns on the type of entertainment I provide on NiteFlirt. It may not be what many are providing, but it is true to the core of my nature, and I want everyone to enjoy themselves.... myself included.

So, I decided today, to begin sharing my erotica here on the blog.

Now, before you start getting your toys handy, understand that my writing style is based on nuance and personal interaction. There are not many who appreciate my plot lines for what they are, but the ones who do carry me into this idea that perhaps for a small audience, it could work.

So, I will be presenting a series of short literary "takes" between a couple who are just getting to know each other within the BDSM scene.

I call it "The Client" and I have presented it in part on FetLife in the past. Again, it is not for everyone.

For those who wish to see how I tick when I am not acting as PSO, this is your chance. I make no apologies for it.

It is my own personal playground, presented to you simply because it pertains to the subject of the the craft of sex.

Future posts will be duly marked as official content of this series.

-Xio

I love people, and talking to them. If you want a romantic

with a flirtacious vibe, then you found me. 

I'm here for men, women, and anyone in between. 

 

Not everything has to be about sex. I have a background in education and social work, as well. 

 

Anything you need to say...

 

I'm all ears. ♥

 

-Xio

Only If You Want It
bottom of page