top of page
Catch Me If You Can!
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
No tags yet.
Search By Tag:
My Diary Pick:

New Listings For You!


If you have been curious enough to check the listings on my NiteFlirt profile, you will see that I have three so far:

1. The Girlfriend Experience - A laid back, carefree, possibly kinky experience that really depends on what you're in the mood for. Intended for stress relief, guilt free flirtation, and ... a lot of other things, if I'm to go by what has happened on that listing in the past! (Oh my!)

2. IGNORE LINE - I promise nothing on this line except a lot of silence and a stern tone. For those of you who wish to be at the beck and call of someone who sees you as virtually nothing, this is the line for you.

This is financial domination. I will check in with you to make sure you are paying attention. No one calls this line and ignores Xio.

The third is special:

3. (NEW) The Tender Dominant - I am all too aware that Dominants around the world live to see their beautiful submissives squirm under their heels. Slaves and subs everywhere glory under the rancid names thrown at them, and as someone who has been both Dominant and submissive over the years, I call bullshit. This does not have to be the case. On this line, it is NOT the case.

There is no denying that the submissive gives all of themselves to their partners. For those that do, there should be ample rewards.

This is my line. These are my terms. This Dominant says you will have your pampering. You will find it nowhere else. Do not forget your manners. This line is only for the meek.

This is my special favor to all of the beautiful slaves and submissves out there longing for a gentle voice and loving touch.

I love people, and talking to them. If you want a romantic

with a flirtacious vibe, then you found me. 

I'm here for men, women, and anyone in between. 

 

Not everything has to be about sex. I have a background in education and social work, as well. 

 

Anything you need to say...

 

I'm all ears. ♥

 

-Xio

Only If You Want It
bottom of page